Accessability

 

Independent Living Canada
 
 

Contact

South Saskatchewan Independent Living Centre
2220 Albert Street
Regina, SK    S4P 2V2

Telephone (306) 757-7452
Fax (306) 757-5892

info@ssilcsk.ca

Michael Richter – Executive Director
(306) 757-7452 ext.  223
michael@ssilcsk.ca

Sandy Izer – Finance & Human Resources Manager
(306) 757-7452 ext.  233
sandy@ssilcsk.ca

Maggie Dixon – Communications Manager
(306) 757-7452 ext. 226
maggie@ssilcsk.ca

Lori Sutherland - Employment Services Manager
(306) 757-7452 ext. 235
lori@ssilcsk.ca

Dan Innes - SILP Manager
(306) 757-7452 ext.  233
dan@ssilcsk.ca

Jill Arkles - Education & Training Program Manager
(306) 757-7452 ext.  229
jill@ssilcsk.ca 

Don Terry - Business Counsellor, EDP
(306) 757-7452 ext.  231
don@ssilcsk.ca

Brenda Ell - Business Marketing Counsellor, EDP
(306) 757-7452 ext.  236
brenda@ssilcsk.ca

Traci Foster - Artist in Residence
(306) 757-7452 ext.  226
traci@ssilcsk.ca

 

 

To become a member of SSILC Join Here
-
To subscribe to SSILC Event Schedule CLick Here